Update after a long silence

Sorry for not updating for a long time. Been quite busy and haven’t been able to do much writing or translating. The translators who had originally agreed to work with me have pretty much all disappeared but there is a new translator I am working with now.

We have decided to do Nidome no Yuusha from the beginning. Originally, I had asked Yoshi if I could continue the story since he had stopped translating it and he had given me permission to continue the story. Another group asked a different person (someone Yoshi works with) after we had asked Yoshi and also got permission.

There was a bit of miscommunication and they had uploaded their translation right on the same day we were going to upload ours. Either way, I didn’t say anything at the time and just ignored it.

So, to make a long story short, we are going to translate Nidome No Yuusha starting from the very beginning in our own way.

I plan to do another chapter of Emperor! He can see stats!? some time soon too. Translations will be slow for this though.

New Chapter of Unrivaled Divinity has been put up and there will be new chapters of Fayde of the Void going up too.

3 thoughts on “Update after a long silence”

Leave a comment